Church Life

Young Adults

Calendar

TimeEvent NameLocationCategory

Sun, Jul 5

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Jul 12

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Jul 19

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Jul 26

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Aug 2

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Aug 9

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Aug 16

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Aug 23

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Aug 30

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Sep 6

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall