Church Life

Young Adults

Calendar

TimeEvent NameLocationCategory

Sun, Aug 16

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Aug 23

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Aug 30

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Sep 6

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Sep 13

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Sep 20

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Sep 27

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Oct 4

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Oct 11

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall

Sun, Oct 18

9:40 AMYoung Adults Sunday SchoolPatterson Hall