Church Life

Men

Calendar

TimeEvent NameLocationCategory

Sat, Jul 11

7:30 AMMen’s Prayer BreakfastMiller Hall

Sat, Jul 18

7:30 AMMen’s Prayer BreakfastMiller Hall

Sat, Jul 25

7:30 AMMen’s Prayer BreakfastMiller Hall

Sat, Aug 1

7:30 AMMen’s Prayer BreakfastMiller Hall

Sat, Aug 8

7:30 AMMen’s Prayer BreakfastMiller Hall

Sat, Aug 15

7:30 AMMen’s Prayer BreakfastMiller Hall

Sat, Aug 22

7:30 AMMen’s Prayer BreakfastMiller Hall

Sat, Aug 29

7:30 AMMen’s Prayer BreakfastMiller Hall

Sat, Sep 5

7:30 AMMen’s Prayer BreakfastMiller Hall

Sat, Sep 12

7:30 AMMen’s Prayer BreakfastMiller Hall